MEMBERS OF BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF NCB FOR THE YEARS 2018 & 2019

Shri Mahendra Singhi Chairman-NCB

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Dalmia Cement (Bharat) ltd

11th & 12th Floors Hansalaya Building 15 Barakhamba Road New Delhi 110 001

Shri K K Maheshwari Managing Director UltraTech Cement Ltd

Ahura Centre, "B" Wing, 2nd Floor

Mahakali Caves Road Andheri (East) Mumbai 400 093

Shri Ajay Kapur

Managing Director & CEO Ambuja Cements Ltd Elegant Business Park

MIDC Cross Road 'B', J B Nagar

Andheri (East) Mumbai 400059

Shri B V N Prasad

Chairman & Managing Director Cement Corporation of India Scope Complex Core-V 7 Lodhi Road New Delhi 110 003

Shri Prashant Bangur

Director

Shree Cement Ltd 21 Strand Road Kolkata 700 001

Shri Rajendra Chamaria

Vice Chairman & Managing Director

Star Cement Ltd 281 Deepali Pitam Pura Delhi 110 034

Shri V S Narang Director (Technical) My Home Industries Ltd 9th Floor, Block-3

My Home Hub, Madhapur

Hyderabad 500 081

Shri Sumeer Malgoora Managing Partner

Shivalik Cement Industries Batalwalia industrial area, Near Electrical Substation,

Udhampur - 182101 Jammu and Kashmir Shri Shashank Priya

Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor Department for Promotion of Industry &

Internal Trade

Ministry of Commerce & Industry

Udyog Bhavan New Delhi 110 107

Shri Anil Agrawal Joint Secretary (Cement)

Department for Promotion of Industry &

Internal Trade

Ministry of Commerce & Industry

Udyog Bhavan New Delhi 110 107

Shri S P Singh Parihar

Chairman

Central Pollution Control Board

Parivesh Bhawan

CBD-Cum-Office Complex

East Arjun Nagar New Delhi 110 032

Shri Abhay Bakre Director General

Bureau of Energy Efficiency 4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan

R K Puram

New Delhi 110 066

Shri Getamber Anand

Chairman

Confederation of Real Estate Developers'

Associations of India (CREDAI)

ATS Infrastructure Ltd Plot No.16 ATS Tower

Sector 135

Noida 201 301 (UP)

Shri Mahendra Singhi President-CMA

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Dalmia Cement (Bharat) ltd

11th & 12th Floors Hansalaya Building 15 Barakhamba Road New Delhi 110 001

Dr B N Mohapatra Director General

National Council for Cement and

Building Materials

34 KM Stone, Delhi-Mathura Road Ballabgarh 121 004 (Haryana)